How to block someone on Spotify

Blocking someone on Spotify revokes their access to your profile, playlists, and activity. This feature has been highly requested for years and has finally made its way to the current iteration of the service. Before, when you wanted to block someone on Spotify, you had to go through an extensive process and reach out to Spotify customer service. That is no longer the case, and blocking people is now very easy—at least on desktop. Let’s discuss how to block someone on Spotify.

Read more: How to change a Spotify playlist picture

THE SHORT ANSWER 

By

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.